Latest Draw Result

Fri, 03 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0581
1st Prize
5814
2nd Prize
6819
3rd Prize
1660

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 0551 2697 7225 6325 More
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 0550 4510 7857 3038 More
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 No. 0549 3942 5041 4197 More
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 0548 3687 6108 2208 More
Sat, 30 May 2020 No. 0547 7639 4009 3645 More
Fri, 29 May 2020 No. 0546 3273 6017 2240 More
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 0545 6739 2252 7446 More
Wed, 27 May 2020 No. 0544 2521 7946 5322 More
Tue, 26 May 2020 No. 0543 9215 8185 0954 More
Mon, 25 May 2020 No. 0542 6998 0855 2614 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.