Latest Draw Result

Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0262
1st Prize
9934
2nd Prize
9348
3rd Prize
4814

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0232 7635 8972 8331 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 0231 1154 2713 1725 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0230 5801 1937 9721 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 0229 7098 7799 8992 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0228 6984 3766 3650 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 0227 1575 8590 8862 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 0226 2996 3715 5779 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0225 0086 9534 5437 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 0224 1413 3355 5823 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0223 6645 0624 8867 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.