Latest Draw Result

Fri, 03 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0581
1st Prize
5814
2nd Prize
6819
3rd Prize
1660

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 0581 5814 6819 1660 More
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 0580 6430 0204 4119 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 0579 8311 8899 1648 More
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 0578 0518 1582 6755 More
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 No. 0577 3874 3546 4620 More
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 No. 0576 8477 1773 1899 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 0575 2096 9970 0341 More
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 No. 0574 9454 0983 6274 More
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 No. 0573 2696 6813 3745 More
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 No. 0572 6010 9445 3966 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.