Latest Draw Result

Fri, 18 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0658
1st Prize
4607
2nd Prize
0792
3rd Prize
6644

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 0658 4607 0792 6644 More
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 No. 0657 5036 1689 8228 More
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 No. 0656 1523 5660 3004 More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 0655 0568 1772 5699 More
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 No. 0654 3699 1532 6603 More
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 0653 5071 7925 5015 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 0652 8227 8754 1919 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 0651 0730 5260 0421 More
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 0650 7106 8590 3250 More
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 No. 0649 3426 1313 2819 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.