Latest Draw Result

Fri, 10 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0588
1st Prize
4485
2nd Prize
8016
3rd Prize
0734

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 No. 0588 4485 8016 0734 More
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 No. 0587 2477 0811 2323 More
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 0586 3920 7320 0086 More
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 No. 0585 8158 8439 2171 More
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 No. 0584 7920 1877 7327 More
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 No. 0583 4182 0138 8153 More
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 0582 5018 5025 1666 More
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 0581 5814 6819 1660 More
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 0580 6430 0204 4119 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 0579 8311 8899 1648 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.