Latest Draw Result

Thu, 17 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0657
1st Prize
5036
2nd Prize
1689
3rd Prize
8228

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 No. 0617 4485 6205 9417 More
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 0616 9399 2597 8020 More
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 No. 0615 2342 6658 9966 More
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 No. 0614 4707 4372 8595 More
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 No. 0613 9451 4584 5307 More
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 No. 0612 8471 2299 6320 More
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 No. 0611 7183 1755 8509 More
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 No. 0610 4035 2136 8054 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 0609 5985 4470 2784 More
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 No. 0608 7198 0580 1004 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.