Latest Draw Result

Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0262
1st Prize
9934
2nd Prize
9348
3rd Prize
4814

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 0222 7032 9537 7133 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0221 2817 5074 7445 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 0220 5877 5981 7314 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0219 2482 2345 7592 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0218 6389 3857 2621 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 0217 5694 8025 7080 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0216 8643 7190 9572 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0215 8571 3440 5214 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0214 1471 8409 2520 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 0213 5232 6959 2939 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.