Latest Draw Result

Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0451
1st Prize
4134
2nd Prize
5488
3rd Prize
2374

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 0411 5230 5393 1931 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 0410 6631 5035 2251 More
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 No. 0409 6944 6305 2903 More
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 0408 3731 1681 3997 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 0407 9367 1843 7283 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 0406 3532 1722 2345 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 0405 7901 7537 9510 More
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 No. 0404 8780 7160 1355 More
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 No. 0403 2396 9887 2263 More
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 No. 0402 1520 5972 3710 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.