Latest Draw Result

Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0318
1st Prize
8130
2nd Prize
1169
3rd Prize
5168

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 No. 0298 5085 3773 0627 More
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 No. 0297 5332 2787 7567 More
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 0296 4263 5447 3798 More
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 0295 9255 8835 2898 More
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 0294 0883 1178 1219 More
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 0293 1100 4457 7195 More
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 0292 6235 3133 5201 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 0291 6961 4296 5075 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 0290 4760 3771 2371 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 0289 0485 1940 8464 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.