Latest Draw Result

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Draw No. 1912
1st Prize
3766
2nd Prize
3678
3rd Prize
5019

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 04 Feb 2024 No. 1892 0627 2177 3393 More
Sat, 03 Feb 2024 No. 1891 3769 5719 4609 More
Fri, 02 Feb 2024 No. 1890 1499 3664 2879 More
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 No. 1889 7986 6966 8004 More
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 No. 1888 9529 6953 2853 More
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 No. 1887 9877 3573 2902 More
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 No. 1886 2339 1291 2429 More
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 No. 1885 1331 8515 4705 More
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 No. 1884 9918 5634 3793 More
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 No. 1883 3866 5623 6339 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.