Latest Draw Result

Fri, 15 Jan 2021
Draw No. 0777
1st Prize
1217
2nd Prize
4343
3rd Prize
2874

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 No. 0757 0512 3648 4368 More
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 No. 0756 3059 1770 9426 More
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 No. 0755 3637 5324 6381 More
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 No. 0754 8288 6725 0601 More
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 No. 0753 9448 2483 4694 More
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 No. 0752 4907 0310 2819 More
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 No. 0751 8759 0112 6704 More
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 No. 0750 4613 3192 7949 More
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 No. 0749 6200 2970 6220 More
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 No. 0748 2221 4428 9058 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.