Latest Draw Result

Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 0495
1st Prize
6819
2nd Prize
4157
3rd Prize
6373

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 0475 2352 7653 3285 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 0474 4895 5923 3350 More
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 No. 0473 6769 6083 6851 More
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 No. 0472 2822 2295 7083 More
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 No. 0471 7064 2397 1372 More
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 No. 0470 4592 8231 5532 More
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 No. 0469 6070 9599 7237 More
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 No. 0468 1929 9173 3717 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 0467 2122 4564 6728 More
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 No. 0466 5379 9877 8204 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.