Latest Draw Result

Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0349
1st Prize
8631
2nd Prize
0334
3rd Prize
9660

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 0329 6556 7226 6616 More
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 No. 0328 8359 2810 6558 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 0327 1341 8111 4924 More
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 No. 0326 2746 2618 2581 More
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 No. 0325 5481 6244 6115 More
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 0324 2390 4972 0200 More
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 0323 1826 8039 6966 More
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 0322 5461 5323 4479 More
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 No. 0321 1233 4018 9209 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 0320 8748 9308 5988 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.