Latest Draw Result

Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1029
1st Prize
2759
2nd Prize
7484
3rd Prize
8979

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 No. 0979 8483 1750 0195 More
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 No. 0978 6698 2521 2528 More
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 No. 0977 7460 7502 1358 More
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 No. 0976 3495 4996 6597 More
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 No. 0975 4036 3176 4302 More
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 No. 0974 1550 7674 8529 More
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 No. 0973 1102 4925 2778 More
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 No. 0972 6688 1052 3229 More
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 No. 0971 2105 1061 3545 More
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 No. 0970 1850 7992 6715 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.