Latest Draw Result

Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0262
1st Prize
9934
2nd Prize
9348
3rd Prize
4814

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 0212 0295 3873 5725 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0211 4928 6731 6868 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 0210 6146 0374 8426 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 0209 7633 6636 2919 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 0208 0551 7475 9172 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0207 2491 8337 7167 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 No. 0206 4614 1936 4930 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 0205 1877 6418 1266 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 0204 6622 3846 1021 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 No. 0203 6664 8903 9825 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.