Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Draw No. 0785
1st Prize
9697
2nd Prize
6730
3rd Prize
6309

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 No. 0735 8485 6288 0234 More
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 No. 0734 1425 6271 4741 More
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 No. 0733 9987 3797 7449 More
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 No. 0732 7765 7846 3091 More
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 No. 0731 2720 3912 0076 More
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 No. 0730 4559 5926 4067 More
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 No. 0729 3111 5639 5602 More
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 No. 0728 9544 9774 5208 More
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 No. 0727 7384 1856 1300 More
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 No. 0726 7367 5788 7539 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.