Latest Draw Result

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Draw No. 0872
1st Prize
4931
2nd Prize
1374
3rd Prize
7532

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 No. 0812 0054 3994 8304 More
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 No. 0811 3217 5682 3801 More
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 No. 0810 1341 2415 7787 More
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 No. 0809 9231 4005 6996 More
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 No. 0808 5137 4602 0428 More
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 No. 0807 9305 2163 4675 More
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 No. 0806 7615 6382 2683 More
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 No. 0805 1546 7013 3788 More
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 No. 0804 9537 3010 2303 More
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 No. 0803 1996 8043 9259 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.