Latest Draw Result

Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 0495
1st Prize
6819
2nd Prize
4157
3rd Prize
6373

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 0485 1245 5124 7912 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 0484 1117 7081 3017 More
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 0483 8354 5518 6399 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 0482 0563 7916 9755 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 0481 7345 1714 1437 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 0480 3594 8783 3482 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 0479 7524 6354 6731 More
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 No. 0478 8722 2020 8276 More
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 0477 9744 5548 6031 More
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 No. 0476 5176 0312 3349 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.