Latest Draw Result

Sat, 08 Aug 2020
Draw No. 0617
1st Prize
4485
2nd Prize
6205
3rd Prize
9417

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 No. 0607 4935 5481 9051 More
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 No. 0606 8359 9556 4964 More
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 No. 0605 9608 8776 6824 More
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 No. 0604 2101 3213 6114 More
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 No. 0603 7081 5315 3968 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 0602 7277 4130 9056 More
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 No. 0601 5969 0524 8797 More
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 No. 0600 6822 2876 7417 More
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 No. 0599 4441 1366 1643 More
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 No. 0598 8085 6491 6836 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.