Latest Draw Result

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Draw No. 0872
1st Prize
4931
2nd Prize
1374
3rd Prize
7532

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 No. 0862 2671 9499 2496 More
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 No. 0861 0867 8971 0171 More
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 No. 0860 3020 8208 1975 More
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 No. 0859 7671 2105 3371 More
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 No. 0858 1021 6853 1445 More
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 No. 0857 1523 1710 5284 More
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 No. 0856 7551 3514 7091 More
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 No. 0855 0967 6901 6506 More
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 No. 0854 4341 2869 1109 More
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 No. 0853 1134 4284 5953 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.