Latest Draw Result

Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0454
1st Prize
4175
2nd Prize
5465
3rd Prize
2892

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 0444 3841 5220 6530 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 0443 4031 3811 8376 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 0442 4282 7094 8364 More
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 0441 2003 3506 5335 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 0440 4813 9511 9292 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 0439 5903 3702 2685 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 0438 7638 0246 4632 More
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 0437 0356 1349 8010 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 0436 9866 0335 3550 More
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 0435 0604 4686 4564 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.