Latest Draw Result

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0294
1st Prize
0883
2nd Prize
1178
3rd Prize
1219

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 No. 0034 9002 1183 8147 More
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 No. 0033 3871 9007 5045 More
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 No. 0032 3146 2256 4923 More
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No. 0031 3612 1685 3074 More
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 No. 0030 8369 8623 0748 More
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 No. 0029 8720 8204 7887 More
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No. 0028 4270 4937 4596 More
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No. 0027 0160 5056 6501 More
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No. 0026 8835 9487 9049 More
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No. 0025 3385 5172 0711 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.