Latest Draw Result

Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0318
1st Prize
8130
2nd Prize
1169
3rd Prize
5168

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No. 0028 4270 4937 4596 More
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No. 0027 0160 5056 6501 More
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No. 0026 8835 9487 9049 More
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No. 0025 3385 5172 0711 More
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No. 0024 5948 4981 0587 More
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 No. 0023 9045 9032 6659 More
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 No. 0022 0648 6528 5316 More
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 No. 0021 2509 8071 0999 More
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 No. 0020 6530 6251 5231 More
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 No. 0019 5282 9167 1061 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.