Latest Draw Result

Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0318
1st Prize
8130
2nd Prize
1169
3rd Prize
5168

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 No. 0068 2280 4179 9461 More
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 No. 0067 4847 5937 0621 More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 No. 0066 7313 4642 4400 More
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 No. 0065 5481 7525 2513 More
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 No. 0064 6724 6284 7140 More
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 No. 0063 6449 5280 7968 More
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 No. 0062 1522 4475 3474 More
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 No. 0061 3691 4704 2537 More
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 No. 0060 5245 8572 1158 More
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 No. 0059 3187 2897 7610 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.