Latest Draw Result

Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0451
1st Prize
4134
2nd Prize
5488
3rd Prize
2374

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 0201 5075 9493 0123 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 0200 6454 3672 1110 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 No. 0199 2463 3029 8287 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 No. 0198 9195 0399 8709 More
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 No. 0197 9031 0091 7002 More
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 No. 0196 1506 3455 8839 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 No. 0195 1139 8277 4356 More
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 No. 0194 7884 9339 6465 More
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 No. 0193 3179 8184 9269 More
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 No. 0192 6311 9866 8283 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.