Latest Draw Result

Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0318
1st Prize
8130
2nd Prize
1169
3rd Prize
5168

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 No. 0078 2340 0843 4228 More
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 No. 0077 2150 7060 0609 More
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 No. 0076 3196 4566 2634 More
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 No. 0075 2575 0778 6972 More
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 No. 0074 0715 5356 8750 More
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 No. 0073 4930 8701 5324 More
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 No. 0072 3743 4114 9717 More
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 No. 0071 0078 1579 5588 More
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 No. 0070 1020 4678 3513 More
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 No. 0069 5590 9904 2258 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.