Latest Draw Result

Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0378
1st Prize
3732
2nd Prize
1493
3rd Prize
1833

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 No. 0148 2159 7878 1111 More
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 No. 0147 4761 4107 5800 More
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 No. 0146 5508 1828 8930 More
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 No. 0145 1487 6135 3813 More
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 No. 0144 7252 5436 4569 More
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 No. 0143 6147 4182 6563 More
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 No. 0142 2658 5406 8787 More
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 No. 0141 5967 9327 1794 More
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No. 0140 3114 6842 4012 More
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No. 0139 0442 3696 8012 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.