Latest Draw Result

Fri, 27 May 2022
Draw No. 1274
1st Prize
5817
2nd Prize
7309
3rd Prize
0634

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 No. 1234 2687 3328 1229 More
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 No. 1233 8551 0219 3223 More
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 No. 1232 0352 9027 2458 More
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 No. 1231 9393 9866 6527 More
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 No. 1230 8689 1146 6663 More
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 No. 1229 5386 6419 2396 More
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 No. 1228 5562 2809 7447 More
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 No. 1227 1985 8419 0556 More
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 No. 1226 2741 3586 5766 More
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 No. 1225 1528 6567 4105 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.