Latest Draw Result

Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Draw No. 1402
1st Prize
1803
2nd Prize
1579
3rd Prize
0169

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 No. 1362 9540 6212 3209 More
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 No. 1361 7463 7520 6868 More
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 No. 1360 4282 5546 4166 More
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 No. 1359 9465 8477 1195 More
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 No. 1358 6616 6457 3451 More
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 No. 1357 1324 2689 4989 More
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 No. 1356 9051 9340 4409 More
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 No. 1355 0813 1834 1705 More
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 No. 1354 3026 5685 3394 More
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 No. 1353 6242 1225 7851 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.