Latest Draw Result

Thu, 06 May 2021
Draw No. 0888
1st Prize
1486
2nd Prize
7343
3rd Prize
6918

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 06 May 2021 No. 0888 1486 7343 6918 More
Wed, 05 May 2021 No. 0887 2031 2870 0845 More
Tue, 04 May 2021 No. 0886 2664 5265 6133 More
Mon, 03 May 2021 No. 0885 8382 7368 6708 More
Sun, 02 May 2021 No. 0884 5997 8996 1437 More
Sat, 01 May 2021 No. 0883 5682 4478 8551 More
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 No. 0882 7547 7775 8242 More
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 No. 0881 5780 4159 2798 More
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 No. 0880 4219 1135 2718 More
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 No. 0879 6796 5900 4283 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.