Latest Draw Result

Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Draw No. 1402
1st Prize
1803
2nd Prize
1579
3rd Prize
0169

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 No. 1342 8705 9757 4125 More
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 No. 1341 1821 1676 1332 More
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 No. 1340 2448 0689 5363 More
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 No. 1339 2738 6219 1784 More
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 No. 1338 2251 0705 7108 More
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 No. 1337 2697 1298 3046 More
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 No. 1336 7808 9617 7091 More
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 No. 1335 6246 3846 0182 More
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 No. 1334 9752 5687 6174 More
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 No. 1333 6109 6879 5086 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.