Latest Draw Result

Fri, 15 Jan 2021
Draw No. 0777
1st Prize
1217
2nd Prize
4343
3rd Prize
2874

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 0437 0356 1349 8010 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 0436 9866 0335 3550 More
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 0435 0604 4686 4564 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 0434 1027 9953 5657 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 0433 1070 9343 9752 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 0432 5194 9473 4486 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 0431 2631 3480 2534 More
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 No. 0430 9654 1821 1034 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 0429 7030 7642 8220 More
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 0428 1379 5261 8366 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.