Latest Draw Result

Fri, 29 May 2020
Draw No. 0546
1st Prize
3273
2nd Prize
6017
3rd Prize
2240

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0216 8643 7190 9572 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0215 8571 3440 5214 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0214 1471 8409 2520 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 0213 5232 6959 2939 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 0212 0295 3873 5725 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0211 4928 6731 6868 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 0210 6146 0374 8426 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 0209 7633 6636 2919 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 0208 0551 7475 9172 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0207 2491 8337 7167 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.