Latest Draw Result

Fri, 29 May 2020
Draw No. 0546
1st Prize
3273
2nd Prize
6017
3rd Prize
2240

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 0226 2996 3715 5779 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0225 0086 9534 5437 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 0224 1413 3355 5823 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0223 6645 0624 8867 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 0222 7032 9537 7133 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0221 2817 5074 7445 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 0220 5877 5981 7314 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0219 2482 2345 7592 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0218 6389 3857 2621 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 0217 5694 8025 7080 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.