Latest Draw Result

Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0318
1st Prize
8130
2nd Prize
1169
3rd Prize
5168

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 No. 0318 8130 1169 5168 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 0317 0394 6148 1428 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 0316 5932 3676 9848 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 0315 1386 5096 0048 More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 0314 4835 3359 5115 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 0313 9879 8046 9675 More
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 0312 2967 1110 0611 More
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 No. 0311 6118 3626 1356 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 0310 3707 4406 2395 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 0309 5358 8208 0952 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.