Latest Draw Result

Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0378
1st Prize
3732
2nd Prize
1493
3rd Prize
1833

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 0378 3732 1493 1833 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 0377 0781 7264 3696 More
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 0376 7507 3664 7800 More
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 0375 8540 6373 0348 More
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 0374 9964 6502 2899 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 0373 4236 3684 2775 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 0372 7979 8679 0477 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 0371 3632 0748 1930 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 0370 5605 7810 3146 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 0369 4562 5316 3897 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.