Latest Draw Result

Fri, 27 May 2022
Draw No. 1274
1st Prize
5817
2nd Prize
7309
3rd Prize
0634

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 No. 0934 3776 4074 4285 More
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 No. 0933 7371 1888 6880 More
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 No. 0932 7535 8722 1686 More
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 No. 0931 0668 0360 3795 More
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 No. 0930 0742 0176 4510 More
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 No. 0929 2573 1807 3852 More
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 No. 0928 0831 0635 1215 More
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 No. 0927 4740 5499 9724 More
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 No. 0926 6421 5169 8902 More
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 No. 0925 0007 5073 9895 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.